Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Altoona

1 rating

I asked for a haircut and specifically asked for the back and sides of my head trimmed and she did her own thing instead and trimmed my whole head.

5 rating

Erika is fantastic and does a great job w our 5 year old son!! Highly recommend her!!

5 rating

I have been coming to Sports Clips since I moved to Altoona! The quality service, honesty and personality of staff will keep me going! Thanks Megan for the trim!

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

1
VG S. | February 26, 2021 Google

" I asked for a haircut and specifically asked for the back and sides of my head trimmed and she did "

5
Denny M. | February 14, 2021 Google

" Erika is fantastic and does a great job w our 5 year old son!! Highly recommend her!!"

5
Mark S. | February 11, 2021 Google

" I have been coming to Sports Clips since I moved to Altoona! The quality service, honesty and perso"

5
Travis J. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Awesome cut and all around service! Thanks Megan!"

5
Krista H. | August 26, 2020 Google

" Awesome place!! My son loved it, we will def be back"

1
Angela S. | August 19, 2020 Google

" Manager was rude to my son"

5
Brian S. | August 14, 2020 Google

" I was in a few days ago and Erica made my son feel like a king. He loved the hot towel and the mass"

5
Cindy W. | August 12, 2020 Google

" My boys love coming here for haircuts. The girls are always fabulous!! Definitely recommend."

1
Tom F. | August 9, 2020 Google

" My hairdresser Erika was very vulgar when talking about her at home issues. All I wanted was a hair"

1
Sydney S. | July 25, 2020 Google

" Immature, disrespectful & unfair to employees."